What university has produced the most u. s. presidents?

Harvard has produced the highest number of U.S. presidents and vice presidents. John Adams, John Quincy Adams, Teddy Roosevelt, Franklin D. Roosevelt, John F. Kennedy, Rutherford B. Hayes, Barack Obama, George W. Bush, Elbridge Gerry, and Al Gore all attended Harvard.