Who was harry hogwarts nemesis?

Draco Malfoy I'm going to assume this question is asking "Who is Harry Potter's nemesis at Hogwarts?" He had several, most notably Draco Malfoy, Delores Umbridge, and Severus Snape, although Snape's relationship with Harry is somewhat complicated.