Instant pot pot roast recipe?

4 cups of beef broth, chopped onion, carrots, 2 tbsp Worcestershire, 1/4 cup water, 4 lbs Chuck roast, baby red potato’s, 2tbsp corn starch, onion powder, garlic powder, smoked paprika. Sauté veggies with spices first. Brown meat before cooking. Pressure cook on high for 70 minutes, natural release