How do you warm up ribs?

First, remove ribs from the refrigerator at least 30 minutes before reheating. Then, preheat the oven to 250-300 degrees Fahrenheit. Cover the ribs with foil and place on a baking pan. Reheat until warm.

---

Place the ribs in a pan covered with aluminum foil, then bake at 250˚F.