Is hawkeye in avengers infinity war?

The reason Hawkeye hasn't been part of Avengers: Infinity War 's marketing campaign is simple, he's not in the movie at all. Jeremy Renner has been playing Clint Barton, aka Hawkeye, in the Marvel Cinematic Universe since his brief cameo appearance in Kenneth Branagh's Thor.