What is max's name from stranger things?

Maxine "Max" Mayfield, portrayed by Sadie Sink, is one of the main characters of Stranger Things, being introduced in the second season. A newcomer to the Party, she is the former girlfriend of Lucas Sinclair, and the best friend of Mike Wheeler, Jane "Eleven" Hopper, Dustin Henderson, & Will Byers.