Which countries are superpower?

The countries which are superpowers change over time: In the 1700s and 1800s it was predominantly European colonial powers like England, Spain, France, and Germany. For the current superpowers, see countries with the biggest GDP and military budgets. US, China, Russia, and England are among them.

---

Currently - 2022 - the 7 superpowers are USA, Germany, China. ... Japan. ... Russia. ... India. ...and Saudi Arabia.