What's the name of an asian deer?

Muntjac, or “Barking Deer”, are arguably the most famous, living in the highlands of SE Asia. Sika Deer aka “Japanese Deer” or Spotted Deer, are native to Eastern Asia. Water Deer are native to China & Korea.