Who wrote call me irresponsible?

"Call Me Irresponsible" is a 1962 song composed by Jimmy Van Heusen with lyrics written by Sammy Cahn. Jack Jones version of this song was a radio hit in 1962 but Frank Sinatra's recording is perhaps the most celebrated from his 1963 album Sinatra's Sinatra.