How much does it cost to go up in the empire state building?

Cost: $20. Note: The 102nd floor observatory is closed to the public for renovations and will reopen in Fall 2019. Express Pass: Purchase from an official Empire State Building employee at the onsite ticket office on the day of arrival to move to the front of each line. Cost: $33.