When is the next mission to the moon?

Nasa plans to launch its next Moon mission in 2024. Called Artemis 2 it will take astronauts to orbit the Moon. Assuming Artemis 2 completes everything successfully, the Artemis III mission will launch in 2025 or 2026, landing the first woman and the first person of colour on the Moon.