What is a teradon?

A pteranodon was a winged dinosaur dating from about 90 million to 100 million years ago during the Late Cretaceous Period. Pteranodon had a wingspan of 7 meters (23 feet) or more, and its toothless jaws were very long and pelican-like. They had a long crest at the back of their skull.