Is billie eilish in turning red?

Billie Eilish is not a credited member of the Turning Red cast.

---

The 2021 release, Turning Red, includes a fictional boy band, 4*Town, and original songs created by sibling duo FINNEAS and Billie Eilish. Although FINNEAS has his character in this Disney and Pixar animated film, Eilish does not appear in cartoon form.