How much carbohydrates in bottle of corona premier?

Corona corona premier is a superior light lager contains only 2.6 carbs.

---

Corona premier is a superior light lager that contains only 2.6 carbs and 90 calories per bottle. 33.1 imp fl oz) corona familiar (known as the familiar, litro or mega). Golden lager, slightly fruity, with a crisp but refreshing bitterness..