Who is the c. e. o. of two k.?

Strauss Zelnick is chief executive officer of Take-Two Interactive Software. Through its subsidiaries, including 2K Games and Rockstar Games, Take-Two publishes some of the biggest video franchises in the business, including Bioshock, Grand Theft Auto and Civilization.