What goes well with ketchup?

Foods to Eat With Ketchup Potato Fries. Sweet potato fries. Scrambled Eggs. Potato chips. Grilled cheese sandwich. Mozzarella sticks. Hot dog. Hamburger. Cheeseburger. Fried Chicken. Fried Filet of Fish. Fried Shrimp. Onion rings. Tater tots. Corndogs. Mini corndogs. and many.