Who is the japanese hot dog eating champion?

Takeru Kobayashi ( BORN ON March 15, 1978) is a Japanese competitive eater. He holds many records, including fifteen Guinness World Records, for eating hot dogs, meatballs, Twinkies, tacos, hamburgers, pizza, ice cream, and pasta.