What animal start with an x.?

There are a number of animals that begin with X including Xantus' Becard, a bird in Mexico & Central America; Xantus' Leaf-Toed Gecko, a lizard; Xanthippe's Shrew, a shrew in Kenya & Tanzania and Xantus' Murrelet, a small seabird.