What's the fastest time a rubix cube with salt?

The current record held for the fastest solve of the Rubik's Cube is currently 3.47 seconds by Yusheng Du, who beat the record of Feliks Zemdegs by 0.75 seconds. A robot, however, has solved the Rubik's Cube this year in an incredible 0.38 seconds.