What year did the migos come out?

What year did the migos come out? Migos was formed in 2008, by Quavo (born Quavious Keyate Marshall), Takeoff (born Kirshnik Khari Ball), and Offset (born Kiari Kendrell Cephus), and they originally called themselves the Polo Club. The name 'Migos' is a take on 'Three Amigos'.