What are the three main rules of robotics?

1. Robots may not injure humans or allow injuring humans through inaction. 2. Robots must obey humans unless it conflicts with the 1st law. 3 Robots must protect themselves unless it conflicts with the 1st and 2nd law. Rules are from sci-fi stories by Isaac Asimov.