Who played in the clash of ages?

The Pokemon film stars the voices of Rica Matsumoto, Ikue Ōtani, Mayuki Makiguchi, Yūki Kaji, Mariya Ise, Megumi Hayashibara, Shin-ichiro Miki, Inuko Inuyama, Rie Kugimiya, Kōichi Yamadera, and Shoko Nakagawa.