How do i cook frozen broccoli in the oven?

You can roast frozen broccoli in the oven. Coat broccoli in olive oil and salt if desired. Arrange broccoli in single layer on baking sheet and roast for 15 to18 minutes at a temperature of 450 degrees Ferinheight.