What's the synonym for a bundle?

barrel, bucket, bunch, bushel, carload, chunk, deal, dozen, fistful, gobs, good deal, heap, hundred, lashings, loads, lot, mass, mess, mountain, much, myriad, oodles, pack, passel, peck, pile, plateful, plenty, pot, potful, raft, reams, scads, sheaf, sight, slew, spate, stack, store, ton, wad, yard

---

Grouping