What was larry nasser sentence?

Larry Nasser was sentenced to 60 years in federal prison in July of 2017 after pleading guilty to child pornography charges. In 2018, he was sentenced to 175 years in Michigan State prison after pleading guilty to seven counts of sexual assault of minors.