Why do we not feel the earth spinning?

We do not feel any of this motion because these speeds are constant. The spinning and orbital speeds of Earth stay the same so we do not feel any acceleration or deceleration. You can only feel motion if your speed changes.

---

We do not feel the earth spinning because the speed is constant. Think about it: when you're in the car, you only feel the motion when you speed up or slow down. You don't feel anything while you go a constant speed. Since the earth's speed is always constant, we never feel it