Do blueberries have acid in them?

In addition to the “classic” acidic foods – such as caffeine, chocolate, alcohol, mint, tomato, onion, and garlic – "healthy" foods such as honey, blackberries, strawberries, raspberries, and blueberries are very acidic too.