Who is jacob crow?

Jacob Crow is a crazed scientist who makes his first and only appearance in TimeSplitters Future Perfect. During his quest for immortality, he came across the ability to travel through time, an ability he used to create a time loop so that his younger self could have a lifetime worth of research.