Who is tyler ninja?

Richard Tyler Blevins, better known by his online alias Ninja, is an American streamer, YouTuber, professional gamer, and Internet personality. As of July 2019, he is the most followed streamer on Twitch.tv with over fourteen million followers and an average of over 50,000 viewers per week.

---

Richard Tyler Blevins, better known by his online alias Ninja, is an American streamer, YouTuber, professional gamer, and Internet personality. As of July 2019, he is the most followed streamer on Twitch.tv