Which is the first fantastic beast movie?

The series is distributed by Warner Bros. and consists of three fantasy films as of 2022, beginning with Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016) and culminating with Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore (2022).