What states surround missouri?

The states Nebraska, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, and Kentucky border Missouri.

---

Arkansas, Tennessee, Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, and Oklahoma