What is a keyocean?

Keyocean Nightgowns for Women 100% Cotton Embroidered Printing Long Sleeves Nightdress. The nightgown keeps you sleep warm but not overheated. Available in a variety of style and size options, this women's cotton housecoat is conveniently machine washable for longevity and impressive durability.