How to get minerals in water?

Already many minerals in water but depends on what kind of minerals your adding.Some need heat or special process to dissolve it, some things bind better in fat,acid,ect .Water soluble then stir ,soak or/and heat should work.Just go with the many pour and mix products from easy adding