Name all the types of whales?

Blue, Fin, Sei, Humpback, Bowhead, North Atlantic Right, Southern Right, North Pacific Right, Byrde's, Omura's, Gray, Common Minke, Antartic Minke, Sperm, Orca, Beluga, Pygmy sperm, Andrew's beaked, Arnoux's beaked, Narwhal, and many more