Do you know what yacht rock radio is?

Yacht rock is a broad music style and aesthetic commonly associated with soft rock from the mid-1970s to the mid-1980s. Drawing on sources such as smooth soul, smooth jazz, R&B, and disco, and a focus on light, catchy melodies.