What's the most vicious cat in the world?

Adorable, Remorseless Killing Machine Is World's Deadliest Cat. The black-footed cat (Felis nigripes) hunts amongst the short desert scrub in the Karoo of South Africa. The deadliest cat on Earth isn't a shaggy-maned lion, a sleek leopard or a stealthy tiger.