Who is the quarterback for the san francisco forty niners in nineteen eighty?

Joe Montana was the quarterback for the San Francisco Forty-Niners from 1979-1990.

---

Steve DeBerg and Joe Montana were the quarterbacks for the San Francisco 49ers in 1980. DeBerg began the season as the starter, starting a total of 9 games, while Montana started the other 7.