What are the biggest banks in the u. s.?

The 8 biggest U.S. Banks in 2019: JPMorgan Chase - $2.74 Trillion, Bank of America - $2.38 Trillion, Citigroup - $1.96 Trillion, Wells Fargo & Co. - $1.89 Trillion, Goldman Sachs - $925 Billion, Morgan Stanley - $875 Billion, U.S. Bancorp - $475 Billion, PNC Financial Services - $392 Billion.