What is a fruit that starts with m.?

There are 30 fruits that begin with 'M'. Some of the most popular ones are: Macadamia, Madrono, Mandarin Orange, Mango, Mangosteen, Manoao, Maqui, Marang, Marionberry, Marula, Maypop, Melon Pear, Mock Strawberry and Muscadine.