What's the paw patroller?

The PAW Patroller is a mobile, 18-wheeler vehicle version of the Lookout. It made its first appearance in "The New Pup". The vehicle number is 08. During the Aqua Pups sub-series, it has the ability to transform into the Whale Patroller.