Did rami malek sing in bohemian rhapsody?

As Malek himself has revealed, he's lip syncing – but it's not actually his voice. Instead, the vocals we hear in Bohemian Rhapsody are those of Malek mixed together with Marc Matel, who has previously won huge plaudits for his inimitable takes of Queen on YouTube