Who stars in father stew?

The film stars Mark Wahlberg and Mel Gibson.

---

The cast of the movie includes Mark Wahlberg, Mel Gibson, Annet Mahendru, Teresa Ruiz, Jacki Weaver, Winter Ave Zoli, Faith Jefferies, Cody Fern.