Who are the top five best basketball players of all time?

According to Bleacher Report, the top 5 are 5, Larry Bird, boston celtics, 4, Kareem abdul jabar, lakers, 3, magic johnson, lakers, 2, Bill Russell Boston Celtics, and the number 1 all time Basket ball player is Michael Jordan. LeBron James came in 6th.