Tell me a fairy tale about snow white?

Snow White was a hottie. Her Step-mom was cray and was jealous of her looks for some reason. SW escaped to live with 7 little people. Her Karen of a Step-mom showed her true form as a haggard troll and poisoned SW. She was then awakened and went on to work full time and be an awesome mom and wife.