How many teaspoons is a minced garlic?

When minced, 1 small clove of garlic yields about 1/2 teaspoon, and 1 large clove about 1 and a half teaspoons. One medium peeled garlic clove produces around 1 rounded teaspoon chopped, however when finely minced, the quantity drops to slightly less than 1 teaspoon.