Who is the pokemon drowzee?

Drowzee is a Psychic type Pokémon and is vulnerable to Bug, Ghost and Dark moves. The 4 strongest Pokémon you can use to beat Drowzee are Pheromosa, Chandelure, Gengar, and Dragapult.