What is the biggest n. f. l. rivalry?

The rivalry between the Dallas Cowboys and Washington Redskins is called one of the top NFL rivalries of all time and "one of the greatest in sports" by Sports Illustrated. The two franchises have won 37 combined division titles and ten NFL Championships, including eight combined Super Bowls.