Tell me some funny books?

When you need a good laugh, some funny books to read are: Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas by Hunter S Thompson, Delete at Your Peril by Bob Servant ,Then We Came To The End by Joshua Ferris, Where’d You Go Bernadette? by Maria Semple or, All The Trouble In The World by P J O'Rourke.