Did lauren bacall and humphrey bogart have any children?

Bogey and Bacall were married in 1945 and had two children together; a son Stephen Humphrey born in 1949 and a daughter Leslie Howard born in 1952. The pair were Bogart's only children. Lauren Bacall would go on to have a son, Sam, born in 1961, with actor and then husband Jason Robards.