What is the least spoken language?

According to UNESCO, "Lemerig" is the least spoken language in the world, and as of 2019, there are only 2 people left who speak it. Lemerig (sometimes also called Pak, Päk, or Sasar) is an Oceanic language spoken on Vanua Lava, in Vanuatu.

---

Njerep, a Bantoid language, is spoken in Nigeria by only 4 individuals.